public policy

Following are the shortlisted candidates of CPPR – ATLAS Public Policy Workshop November 2015:

Sojin P Varghese
Mathew John
Meera Rajukumar
Ranjeet Rane
Rohit Mukherjee
Siddarth Das
Srinjoy Ganguly
Surabhi Agarwal
Swasti Raizada
Varsha Poddar

Confirmation mail has been sent to the 10 shortlisted candidates. The candidates are requested to revert latest by 31st October 2015 about their participation in the workshop.

+ posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *