Election Results Declared in Five States| അഞ്ചു സംസ്ഥാനങ്ങളിലെ തിരഞ്ഞെടുപ്പ് ഫലം പ്രഖ്യാപിച്ചു

In the wake of the declaration of elections results in five states of India, the expert panel deliberates over Assembly Elections 2018. CPPR Chairman D. Dhanuraj along with other experts analyse the election results in Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Telangana, Mizoram and Chhattisgarh.

Watch the video here :


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.